Our Team 

Greg Butler
V.P. of Sales & Marketing
greg@sugartopbuddery.com
sales@sugartopbuddery.com
Jackson Amorose
Operations Manager
jackson@sugartopbuddery.com
Anna Kaplan
Co-Founder & CEO
anna@sugartopbuddery.com
Erica Tate
Business Development Manager
tate@sugartopbuddery.com
Tristan Clark
Operations Director
tristan@sugartopbuddery.com
Skye Kirk
Garden Manager
garden@sugartopbuddery.com
Emilie Beath
Design & Marketing Manager
emilie@sugartopbuddery.com
Melissa Krohn
Fulfillment Manager
Melissa@sugartopbuddery.com
Bunni Krass
Portland Area Sales Representative
bunni@sugartopbuddery.com
Phil Martin
Oregon Coast Sales Representative
phil@sugartopbuddery.com
Gary Reed
Bend Sales Representative
gary@sugartopbuddery.com
Derick Langendoerfer
Southern Oregon Sales Representative
derick@sugartopbuddery.com
Joel Stewart
Salem/Portland Sales Representative
joel@sugartopbuddery.com
Michael Leslie
Delivery & Brand Ambassador
michael@sugartopbuddery.com
Kenny Lewis
Delivery & Brand Ambassador
kenny@sugartopbuddery.com
Kathryn Gabbert
Human Resources
hr@sugartopbuddery.com
Prairie Cogburn
Bookkeeping
accounting@sugartopbuddery.com

Contact form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.