Our Team 

Anna Kaplan
Co-Founder & CEO
anna@sugartopbuddery.com
Mike McGowan
Director of Agriculture
mike@sugartopbuddery.com
Erica Tate
Business Development Manager
tate@sugartopbuddery.com
Rhonda Misterek
Sales Manager
rhonda@sugartopbuddery.com
Tristan Clark
Operations Director
tristan@sugartopbuddery.com
Emilie Beath
Design & Marketing Manager
emilie@sugartopbuddery.com
Melissa Krohn
Fulfillment Manager
Melissa@sugartopbuddery.com
Phil Martin
Oregon Coast Sales Representative
phil@sugartopbuddery.com
Derick Langendoerfer
Southern Oregon Sales Representative
derick@sugartopbuddery.com
Michael Leslie
Delivery & Brand Ambassador
michael@sugartopbuddery.com
Prairie Cogburn
Bookkeeping
accounting@sugartopbuddery.com

Contact form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.