Loading...
Meet The Team2018-10-17T20:45:45+00:00

About Us

SugarTop Buddery is Eugene Oregon’s own producer of Top Grade Tasty Pre- Rolls and Flower.

We offer a variety of beloved strains including the coveted Lodi Dodi and Narnia.

Specializing in our signature Mondo Bat and Stubby Bat Pre-Rolls we are proud to roll up our top grade tasty strains in single bats and Stubby Bat Multi-Packs available in single strain and Variety Packs.

A large part of our company philosophy is supporting the arts within the cannabis community to bring people together.

The concept of focusing on pre-rolls is rooted in the old school mentality of social smoking and how passing around a joint can elevate people as well as ideas.

“Cannabis is a plant that elevates and inspires, and brings people together just like art and music. The two feed one another and profoundly linked through our connection to our inner selves and the outside world.”

ANNA KAPLAN • CO-FOUNDER & CEO
Anna Kaplan
Anna Kaplan
Co-Founder & CEO
anna@sugartopbuddery.com
Jarrod Kaplan
Jarrod Kaplan
Co-Founder & Garden Master
info@sugartopbuddery.com
Greg Butler
Greg Butler
Director of Sales & Marketing
greg@sugartopbuddery.com
sales@sugartopbuddery.com
Brennan Anderson
Brennan Anderson
Sales & Brand Ambassador
brennan@sugartopbuddery.com
Tristan Clark
Tristan Clark
Operations Manager
tristan@sugartopbuddery.com
Emilie Beath
Emilie Beath
Events Coordinator
events@sugartopbuddery.com
Jackson Amorose
Jackson Amorose
Rolling & Product Specialist
Jade Utecht
Jade Utecht
Accounting Department
accounting@sugartopbuddery.com
Skye Kirk
Skye Kirk
Clone Master & Packaging Extraordinaire
Mateya Fetty
Mateya Fetty
Delivery & Packaging Extraordinaire
Vincent Marucci
Vincent Marucci
Garden Extraordinaire
vincent@sugartopbuddery.com
Didi Myers
Didi Myers
Garden Extraordinaire
Jason Claxton
Jason Claxton
Garden Extraordinaire
Ruben Estrada
Ruben Estrada
InstagramFacebookLeaflyWeed Maps
Rolling Crew